2017Pac 12 South5th3-67-6won Heart of Dallas
2016#23#21Pac 12 South3rd5-49-4won Foster Farms
2015#17#16Pac 12 South1st6-310-3won Las Vegas
2014#21#20Pac 12 South5th5-49-4won Las Vegas
2013Pac 12 South5th2-75-7
2012Pac 12 South5th3-65-7
2011Pac 12 South3rd4-58-5won Sun
2010#23MWC 2nd7-110-3lost Las Vegas
2009#18#18MWC 3rd6-210-3won Poinsettia
2008#2#4MWC 1st8-013-0won Sugar
2007MWC 3rd5-39-4won Poinsettia
2006MWC 3rd5-38-5won Armed Forces
2005MWC 4th4-47-5won Emerald
2004#4#5MWC 1st7-012-0won Fiesta
2003#21#21MWC 1st6-110-2won Liberty
2002MWC 5th3-45-6
2001MWC 3rd4-38-4won Las Vegas
2000MWC 5th3-44-7
1999MWC 1st5-29-3won Las Vegas
1998WAC Pacific3rd5-37-4
1997WAC Pacific2nd5-36-5
1996WAC Mountain2nd6-28-4lost Copper
1995WAC 1st6-27-4
1994#10#8WAC 2nd6-210-2won Freedom
1993WAC 4th5-37-6lost Freedom
1992WAC 5th4-46-6lost Copper
1991WAC 4th4-47-5
1990WAC 7th2-64-7
1989WAC 7th2-64-8
1988WAC 5th4-46-5
1987WAC 7th2-65-7
1986WAC 9th1-72-9
1985WAC 3rd5-38-4
1984WAC 4th4-3-16-5-1
1983WAC 5th4-45-6
1982WAC 7th2-45-6
1981WAC 4th4-1-18-2-1
1980WAC 7th2-3-15-5-1
1979WAC 2nd5-26-6
1978WAC 2nd4-28-3
1977WAC 6th2-53-8
1976WAC 4th3-33-8
1975WAC 6th1-41-10
1974WAC 7th1-51-10
1973WAC 3rd4-27-5
1972WAC 2nd5-26-5
1971WAC 4th3-43-8
1970WAC 3rd4-26-4
1969WAC 2nd5-18-2
1968WAC 5th2-33-7
1967WAC 4th2-34-7
1966WAC 2nd3-25-5
1965WAC 5th1-33-7
1964#14WAC 1st3-19-2won Liberty
1963WAC 3rd2-24-6
1962WAC 6th1-2-14-5-1
1961Skyline 3rd3-36-4
1960Skyline 3rd5-17-3

Postseason Games

2017Heart of Dallas BowlUtah30 - 14West Virginia
2016Foster Farms BowlUtah26 - 24Indiana
2015Las Vegas BowlUtah35 - 28BYU
2014Las Vegas BowlUtah45 - 10Colorado St.
2011Sun BowlUtah30 - 27Georgia TechOT
2010Las Vegas BowlBoise St.26 - 3Utah
2009Poinsettia BowlUtah37 - 27California
2008Sugar BowlUtah31 - 17Alabama
2007Poinsettia BowlUtah35 - 32Navy
2006Armed Forces BowlUtah25 - 13Tulsa
2005Emerald BowlUtah38 - 10Georgia Tech
2004Fiesta BowlUtah35 - 7Pittsburgh
2003Liberty BowlUtah17 - 0Southern Miss
2001Las Vegas BowlUtah10 - 6USC
1999Las Vegas BowlUtah17 - 16Fresno St.
1996Copper BowlWisconsin38 - 10Utah
1994Freedom BowlUtah16 - 13Arizona
1993Freedom BowlUSC28 - 21Utah
1992Copper BowlWashington St.31 - 28Utah
1964Liberty BowlUtah32 - 6West Virginia
1938Sun BowlUtah26 - 0New Mexico