Air Force

2017MWC East4th4-45-7
2016MWC Mountain4th5-310-3won Arizona
2015MWC Mountain1st6-2L8-6lost Armed Forces
2014MWC Mountain4th5-310-3won Idaho Potato
2013MWC Mountain6th0-82-10
2012MWC 4th5-36-7lost Armed Forces
2011MWC 5th3-47-6lost Military
2010MWC 3rd5-39-4won Independence
2009MWC 4th5-38-5won Armed Forces
2008MWC 4th5-38-5lost Armed Forces
2007MWC 2nd6-29-4lost Armed Forces
2006MWC 6th3-54-8
2005MWC 7th3-54-7
2004MWC 4th3-45-6
2003MWC 4th3-47-5
2002MWC 3rd4-38-5lost San Francisco
2001MWC 5th3-46-6
2000MWC 2nd5-29-3won Silicon Valley
1999MWC 7th2-56-5
1998#13#10WAC Mountain1st7-1W12-1won Oahu
1997#25WAC Mountain2nd6-210-3lost Las Vegas
1996WAC Pacific4th5-36-5
1995WAC 1st6-28-5lost Copper
1994WAC 2nd6-28-4
1993WAC 9th1-74-8
1992WAC 5th4-47-5lost Liberty
1991#25#24WAC 3rd6-210-3won Liberty
1990WAC 6th3-47-5won Liberty
1989WAC 2nd5-1-18-4-1lost Liberty
1988WAC 6th3-55-7
1987WAC 3rd6-29-4lost Freedom
1986WAC 3rd5-26-5
1985#8#5WAC 1st7-112-1won Bluebonnet
1984WAC 3rd4-38-4won Independence
1983#13#15WAC 2nd5-210-2won Independence
1982WAC 3rd4-38-5won Hall of Fame
1981WAC 6th2-34-7
1980WAC 8th1-32-9-1
1979Indep 2-9
1978Indep 3-8
1977Indep 2-8-1
1976Indep 4-7
1975Indep 2-8-1
1974Indep 2-9
1973Indep 6-4
1972Indep 6-4
1971Indep 6-4
1970#16#11Indep 9-3lost Sugar
1969Indep 6-4
1968Indep 7-3
1967Indep 2-6-2
1966Indep 4-6
1965Indep 3-6-1
1964Indep 4-5-1
1963Indep 7-4lost Gator
1962Indep 5-5
1961Indep 3-7
1960Indep 4-6

Postseason Games

2016Arizona BowlAir Force45 - 21South Alabama
2015MWCSan Diego St.27 - 24Air Force
Armed Forces BowlCalifornia55 - 36Air Force
2014Idaho Potato BowlAir Force38 - 24Western Mich.
2012Armed Forces BowlRice33 - 14Air Force
2011Military BowlToledo42 - 41Air Force
2010Independence BowlAir Force14 - 7Georgia Tech
2009Armed Forces BowlAir Force47 - 20Houston
2008Armed Forces BowlHouston34 - 28Air Force
2007Armed Forces BowlCalifornia42 - 36Air Force
2002San Francisco BowlVirginia Tech20 - 13Air Force
2000Silicon Valley BowlAir Force37 - 34Fresno St.
1998WACAir Force20 - 13BYU
Oahu BowlAir Force45 - 25Washington
1997Las Vegas BowlOregon41 - 13Air Force
1995Copper BowlTexas Tech55 - 41Air Force
1992Liberty BowlMississippi13 - 0Air Force
1991Liberty BowlAir Force38 - 15Miss State
1990Liberty BowlAir Force23 - 11Ohio State
1989Liberty BowlMississippi42 - 29Air Force
1987Freedom BowlArizona St.33 - 28Air Force
1985Bluebonnet BowlAir Force24 - 16Texas
1984Independence BowlAir Force23 - 7Virginia Tech
1983Independence BowlAir Force9 - 3Mississippi
1982Hall of Fame BowlAir Force36 - 28Vanderbilt
1970Sugar BowlTennessee34 - 13Air Force
1963Gator BowlNorth Carolina35 - 0Air Force
1958Cotton BowlAir Force0 - 0TCUtie